FAMILY ROOTS
SINCE 2002
only the best gourmet gifts

Customer Reviews

We understand how important gift giving is, especially for all of life’s special occasions. Our gourmet gift baskets are produced with the highest level of quality, and feature only the finest, and most gourmet foods available. We pride ourselves on our top ratings from our customers, as customer service and satisfaction is our top priority. Our dedicated team of customer service professionals is always there for you to uphold the standards that we set, and ensure a five-star experience every step of the way, from purchase, to delivery, to enjoyment of the gift.

8060 items found
12345678910...Last
A Taste Of Christmas Gift Basket
$39.99
12/1/2022 10:58:31 AM
They really enjoyed this package. Perfectly priced.
Microbrew Beer Bucket Gift Basket - 6 Beers
$99.99
11/11/2022 4:50:40 PM
I sent this as a gift to one of my clients. He loved the originality — and, especially loved the beer!
Orchard's Abundance - Fruit Gift Basket
$99.99
11/6/2022 4:10:12 PM
The recipient was so blessed by this gift! It was filled with amazing fruits and other wonderful goodies.
No Tricks...Only Treats Halloween Gift Basket
$39.99
11/6/2022 1:28:20 PM
I bought two of these - one for my 4-1/2 yr old great nephew & one for my 1-1/2 yr old great niece. Gift baskets from Gourmet Gifts have never disappointed nor has the level of first class service I always receive. These are just two of the reasons that I keep coming back.
EEK Happy Halloween Snack Box
$29.99
11/2/2022 11:06:33 PM
We bought this for our daughter for Halloween, she was so surprised and loved it. I was so pleases with Gourmetgiftbaskets, that I chose to do our Christmas basket shopping for our family member in Canada. Thank you so much for making the holidays easier on us Gourmetgiftbaskets!
Get Well Gift Basket of Fruit
$59.99
10/30/2022 10:39:35 AM
I ordered this basket for my mom recovering from covid at home. It arrived as promised on the day I picked and most importantly, it was packaged beautifully! Nothing was expired and my mom enjoyed it ALL! I have used Gourmet Gift Basket several times now and will be a customer for life. I also ordered the popcorn variety 1 gallon tin which she also enjoyed. Thank you for being such a reliable and fresh company that I can always count on! Keep up the great work and thank you for having so many options!!
Bountiful Harvest - Fruit Gift Basket
$139.99
10/29/2022 11:26:05 PM
If you want to put a smile on someone's face, this is the basket that will wow. They dug into all the goodies right away. Always a great sign. GGB never disappoints.
Bountiful Harvest - Fruit Gift Basket
$139.99
10/27/2022 5:15:42 PM
Recipient enjoyed the Gourmet Basket. Great service and quality products. Be back for more
Around The World Beer Bucket - 12 Beers
$174.99
10/24/2022 7:04:45 AM
This basket was perfect for my husband for our anniversary! I was also contacted after my purchase to confirm I was satisfied with my purchase. This company provides top notch customer service!
Orchard's Abundance - Fruit Gift Basket
$99.99
10/23/2022 2:00:26 AM
My sister loved this basket! Fruit was fresh and little snacks were good.
Farmers Market Gift Box
$69.99
10/22/2022 2:47:48 PM
Very pleased as this was a gift and I never saw it personally as it went to the recipient directly. They told me it was fresh and very good. Shipping was on time and customer representative follow up was excellent. I would recommend Gourmet Gift Baskets and I would order from them again.
Sea Salt Caramel & Milk Chocolate Covered Strawberries
$49.99
10/22/2022 12:13:48 PM
These were sent as a gift to my realtor and his office. He raved he already ate four. I guess they were that addictively delicious.
Birthday Gift Basket Of Baked Goods
$44.99
10/12/2022 10:56:55 AM
Gourmet Gift Baskets offers top quality service, with excellent communications throughout the order and delivery process. The treats are always fresh, delicious and beautifully presented. I am a repeat customer and will continue to choose this company, and I am also proud to support a women-owned business. Their personal touch and attention to detail is appreciated, as is the delight and positive feedback I get from the gift recipients each and every time.
Gluten Free Gift Basket Classic
$74.99
10/10/2022 9:16:13 AM
I received the basket from friends. It included tasty, comforting snacks and treats.
Classic Red Wine Gift Basket
$84.99
10/10/2022 7:47:27 AM
We sent this to friends for their anniversary. They just loved it. I'm so happy I discovered this company.
Orchard's Abundance - Fruit Gift Basket
$99.99
10/10/2022 7:08:58 AM
This was a gift to a customer and was delivered as promised and the customer was delighted.
Chocolate Gift Basket Premium
$129.99
9/21/2022 4:09:23 PM
I bought this as a birthday gift for a family member, and I was able to inspect it once it arrived on the given delivery date. Everything looked well preserved (some boxes were a little bit dented, but that's ok since I know it can happen during travel) and the items were all nearly the same as depicted in the sample photos (I think there was 1 item that got replaced, but it's understandable given that some may not be in stock). The family member loved it. Will be ordering again from you guys, thanks!
Pancake Gift Basket Select
$69.99
9/10/2022 8:54:23 PM
The recipients like the pancake gift basket. It arrived on time so am satisfied.
Red Wine Countryside Gift Crate
$64.99
9/9/2022 5:38:35 PM
The gift arrived right on time and was a huge surprise to the recipients. They loved it. I will be ordering in the future. Many Thsnks!
Around The World Beer Bucket - 12 Beers
$174.99
9/8/2022 1:17:47 PM
If I could leave a 10 star review, I would! This is the perfect gift for someone who appreciates beer not to mention the delicious included snacks. It was meticulously packed, no breakage what so ever, arrived on time and in perfect condition. This company offers excellent, expedient quality service and gifts like no other! What more can I say? You want professional quality service? Go with this company, I highly recommend! Thank you for such great gifts and service, you made a birthday extra special!
12345678910...Last

Family Owned Dedication

GourmetGiftBaskets.com was founded in 2001 with a core set of family values, and the hope of providing handcrafted gift baskets of exceptional quality to our customers. Fast-forward several years, and we’re still hanging true to those principles, while keeping our entrepreneurial spirit alive with our true customer-first mindset.

Gift Baskets for all Occasions

No matter what occasion you’re celebrating, we have the gifts that will make you stand out from the crowd. Whether you’re celebrating a birthday, need to say thank you, or are offering your deepest sympathies, we have the gift basket for you.

Free Shipping Gifts

Many of the gifts that we offer are free shipping, to get that gift basket delivered to your recipient free of charge to you. Free shipping is included on a variety of gifts, including gourmet popcorn tins, gift baskets, and gift sets.

Join the GourmetGiftBaskets.com Family

Please Wait... processing