Live Chat   |   Toll Free 1.866.842.10501.866.842.1050

Customer Reviews

3278 items found
12345678910...Last
Ultimate Dom Perignon Gift
$399.99
5/19/2017 10:47:03 AM
I have been using this company for gifts for my clients for years. I hear many positive comments from my clients and it always arrives on time.
Margarita Madness Gift Basket
$59.99
5/19/2017 9:29:55 AM
Had it delivered to my wifes work for mothers day. She really liked it. No alcohol in the Marg mix, and the salsa has a good kick.
Chocolate Happy Birthday Cake
49.99
5/18/2017 10:25:25 AM
The gift was very well received with happiness and enjoyed by all the guest, Very moist and decadent chocolate. Yum Yum
Exam Cram Care Package
$44.99
5/18/2017 8:43:16 AM
Awesome customer service! I would definitely recommend.
Baked Goods Sampler Gift Basket
$39.99
5/18/2017 7:17:45 AM
I bought the goodie basket for my dad's 86th birthday. He was so excited to receive his yummy baked goods!
Wine Party Picnic Gift Basket
$89.99
5/18/2017 7:16:17 AM
That was for my 50'th birthday for my brother and was a surprise for him. Thanks to make this possible
Birthday Gift Basket for Her
$129.99
5/18/2017 6:35:55 AM
I bought this Gift Basket for my Cousin.. It was for her Birthday.. She Texted me and told me How Much she Loved it..
Treats from the Orchard Fruit Gift Basket
$39.99
5/17/2017 6:07:22 AM
I bought a week ago to surprise my son who was studying for exams. Many tasty treats he could share! Thank you!!!
Snack & Chocolate Gift Basket - Classic
$49.99
5/17/2017 2:16:31 AM
My sister in law loved her gift basket for her birthday. She claims everything was absolutely delicious and very fresh. Her favorite was the chocolate covered peanuts and her step father went so crazy after sampling the cheese, he went online and bought some for himself! Would definitely order again.
Classic Spa Gift Basket
$79.99
5/15/2017 7:54:11 PM
The recipient really loved this basket. After a hectic holiday season, she can truly relax.
Beer-B-Q Bucket
$59.99
5/15/2017 12:11:18 PM
Great gift and nice idea! It was perfect for a young couple!
Sympathy Food Basket
$69.99
5/15/2017 11:09:04 AM
Had to send a sympathy basket to a business associate whom I don't know very well, and did not have a good idea of what sorts of items they would prefer. The site offered a wide variety of baskets to choose from, however, I would have liked to see more options with the existing items, or to build a custom basket where you can pick and choose all of the contents.
Tea & Cookies Gift Basket Classic
$69.99
5/15/2017 9:00:47 AM
The cookies are Fantastic! I am not a tea lover but I did enjoy the teas.
Snack Gift Basket - Jumbo
$199.99
5/14/2017 3:47:00 PM
I received this as a gift and it was awesome! Great variety.
Around The World Beer Bucket - 12 Beers
$119.99
5/14/2017 11:43:52 AM
I wanted to get something to my son for his grad on the other side of the country in a day and a half and it was there earlier than expected, and the basket was perfect.
Happy Birthday Cookie Cake
$49.99
5/14/2017 10:40:51 AM
I sent this to a friend for her birthday and she loved it!
Coffee & Chocolates Gift Basket Classic
$69.99
5/13/2017 9:09:03 AM
The recipient was so impressed and pleased. It was a business contact, and I definitely made a favorable impression.
Junk Food Care Package
$44.99
5/13/2017 8:56:25 AM
Made for a fun surprise for finals week, my friends were thrilled!
Healthy Gift Basket Premium
$99.99
5/12/2017 8:53:00 AM
I ordered this basket for my brother's birthday. It arrived two days early but the basket was horrible. The crackers were stale, the pretzels were rock hard, the boxes were only half filled, and there was 2oz of cheese which is one bit. The only reason I gave them two stars was they did give me my money back after some prodding.
Gourmet Chocolate Dipped Pretzels
$29.99
5/11/2017 10:02:34 AM
This was purchased and delivered as a gift, so I never did see the finished product. However, the rave reviews I received from the individuals who received the gift spoke volumes!
12345678910...Last
Please Wait... processing