Live Chat   |   Toll Free 1.866.842.10501.866.842.1050

Customer Reviews

3058 items found
12345678910...Last
Snack Gift Basket - Classic
$69.99
1/19/2018 12:18:08 PM
Sent this basket as Christmas gift for a family. They enjoyed it very much - the contents were varied and all products tasted good.
Thank You Gift Basket
$79.99
1/19/2018 12:01:12 PM
Thank you. Once again my clients were thrilled with their Holiday baskets! Beautiful and reasonably priced.
Good Tidings Holiday Gift Basket
$59.99
1/19/2018 11:40:49 AM
I sent this to my sister for Christmas and she really enjoyed all the goodies. She said they were fresh and delicious.
Festive Favorites Gift Tower
$39.99
1/19/2018 9:47:56 AM
This was ordered last month as a Christmas Gift. The recipients were surprised and thoroughly enjoyed their treats. Thank you.
Breakfast Gift Basket for Christmas
$59.99
1/19/2018 6:38:21 AM
I bought this basket for my grandparents for Christmas as I couldn’t be with them for the holidays! They were able to have Christmas breakfast and many more treats through out the hoilday season! They loved the gift basket!
Baked Goods Premium Gift Basket
$59.99
1/19/2018 3:14:32 AM
Roses were fresh and had a light scent to them. The all opened up and lasted a week.
Microbrew Beer Bucket Gift Basket - 6 Beers
$69.99
1/18/2018 4:04:30 PM
Great Christmas gift for hard to buy relatives! They loved the beers and snacks! No worries about gift being wrong size, color or fit! This basket took care of everything!
Baked Goods Sampler Gift Basket
$39.99
1/18/2018 2:28:43 PM
I bought these as a gift so I can't vouch for the quality, but they are packaged nicely and the delivery was very timely.
Classic Red Wine Gift Basket
$69.99
1/18/2018 9:23:27 AM
I buy this basket every year. My in laws get excited every year for it. They love it so much they hide it when people come over!
Christmas Gift Basket Classic
$69.99
1/17/2018 10:23:05 PM
I bought this for my distant relatives home for the holidays and it was nothing but good things said about them.
Microbrew Beer Bucket Gift Basket - 6 Beers
$69.99
1/17/2018 1:09:22 PM
Bought for our kids in Scottsdale. They loved it!
Vineyard Tour Trio Wine Gift Basket
$189.99
1/17/2018 10:58:17 AM
This is the second basket I have ordered and the products are amazing! I send them to my friend whom I don’t see very often. The truffles are the first thing she opens, then the wine. I think these are greatly priced as well for how much you get in the basket.
Christmas Gift Basket Classic
$69.99
1/17/2018 9:43:59 AM
I bought a gluten free gift basket for a familymember who was lookingbfor healthier options because of celiac issues. Must say was very impressed with my options
Baked Goods Sampler Gift Basket
$39.99
1/16/2018 7:19:23 PM
Nicely presented , good variety . Goods delivered as stated
Country Inn - Breakfast Gift Basket
$99.99
1/16/2018 3:07:10 PM
I purchased the breakfast basket as a gift for a holiday breakfast. It was fantastic! The items in the basket were phenomenal. Plus delivery was unbelievably fast! Five stars!
Holiday Gourmet Popcorn Sampler
$39.99
1/16/2018 12:45:50 PM
My cousin received this as a christmas gift from me and said it was really good! arrived in good condition!!
Sending All My Love Valentine's Day Care Package
$49.99
1/16/2018 10:23:47 AM
I sent this to my Mom because she did us a big favor recently and both my brother and I have birthdays this month. She went nuts and acted like I sent her a brick of gold.
President's Choice Cheesecake Sampler
$54.99
1/15/2018 6:06:36 PM
always get rave reviews with Gourmet Chesecakes..!
Classic White Wine Gift Basket
$69.99
1/15/2018 2:32:43 PM
The baskets were beautiful and had really nice products in the two baskets I ordered. I was also very pleased with the free and quick delivery!
Corporate Gift Basket
$69.99
1/15/2018 11:44:02 AM
My daughter and family were very happy with this gift....I you sent BE a use they were all trying to loose weight
12345678910...Last
Please Wait... processing