Live Chat   |   Toll Free 1.866.842.10501.866.842.1050
Call Us: 1.866.842.1050

Customer Reviews

2918 items found
12345678910...Last
Raspberry Eruption Cake
$69.99
1/19/2017 5:19:27 PM
This is my first time purchasing this cake and it Is delicious.
Coffee & Chocolates Gift Basket Classic
$69.99
1/19/2017 11:23:07 AM
This was a birthday present that arrived when it was supposed to; and was in really great packaging! AND the birthday girl thought it was just super. So glad I gave GourmetGiftBaskets a try.
Dried Fruit Platter
$29.99
1/19/2017 2:28:33 AM
Gourmet Gift Baskets have great gifts! Good quality for the money spent.
Gluten Free Gift Basket
$49.99
1/18/2017 11:00:43 AM
I ordered this basket for my daughter in -law for her birthday, and she love it. I don't have a picture to share, but she certainly enjoyed every product in the basket for been delicious and healthy.
Coffee Break Gift Basket
$44.99
1/17/2017 12:08:31 PM
Bought this for a friend who watches my daughter after school, she was thrilled!!
Classic Red Wine Gift Basket
$69.99
1/16/2017 11:32:33 PM
I brought this at the last minute for my father's birthday. I ordered on a Friday and was delivered the next day. My father loved It. Very nicely packaged.
Christmas Gift Basket Classic
1/16/2017 10:59:45 PM
I will always use gourmet gift basket to send to those people so far away from me during holidays or birthdays
Dried Fruit & Nut Platter
$49.99
1/16/2017 12:22:43 PM
I sent this gift to my god-daughter at college and my brother and his wife and four kids. A BIG hit with both!
Healthy Gift Basket Premium
$99.99
1/15/2017 11:35:00 AM
My husband and I had received both beer and wine gift baskets from Gourmet Gift Baskets in the past from others and we were always impressed. I sent these particular baskets to the three doctors and their staffs who had gotten me through a serious medical emergency with flying colors. The responses I received were all extremely positive. They especially liked that the contents were healthy but fun and tasty.
New England Breakfast Gift Basket Classic
$64.99
1/15/2017 9:12:14 AM
My recipient was grateful for the basket of breakfast items ... we sent as a sympathy gift and in my opinion it was something nice to have during a time you are not thinking of grocery shopping.
Gift Basket for Him
$24.99
1/15/2017 8:50:42 AM
I got this bucket for my husband for his birthday. Guys like a change. It was more fitting than sending flowers to the job. I absolutely enjoyed the basket and I had some of his favorite things.
Chocolate Happy Birthday Cake
$32.99 to $44.99
1/15/2017 1:06:23 AM
i ordered this to be sent to my brother for his birthday and it arrived perfect and tasted amazing. will order again!
Coffee Break Gift Basket
$44.99
1/14/2017 7:40:33 PM
Sent it as a Welcome Home/New Year's gift. Recipients were very happy to receive it.
Around The World Beer Bucket - 12 Beers
$119.99
1/14/2017 3:41:31 PM
I bought this for my son, he was very pleased and it arrived on the date I selected
Happy Birthday Brownie Cake
$34.99
1/14/2017 11:21:50 AM
I ordered this for my sister who always prefers brownies to cake for her birthday. It arrived as expected and in great condition. She was very happy!
Dried Fruit Platter
$29.99
1/14/2017 10:23:03 AM
I purchased this as a birthday gift and it was a big hit.
Birthday Oreo® Cookies
$34.99
1/14/2017 9:11:37 AM
I had these delivered for my daughter's 17th birthday and she was extremely happy. She said that they were delicious and her sister already requested these for her birthday!
Sympathy Basket Select
$124.99
1/14/2017 9:07:42 AM
It was so easy to place an order with your company!! I also know that my order was delivered on time and as requested. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I have not heard from the person I sent it to so I don't know how good the backet itself was. As the sender you don't get to see your actual basket and I have seen other products that when purchased are very different than the pictures you select from.
Around The World Beer Bucket - 6 Beers
$79.99
1/14/2017 9:06:34 AM
Everything I expected and delivered right on time !
Coffee & Chocolates Gift Basket Classic
$69.99
1/13/2017 2:07:33 PM
I made the purchase of this basket. It was horrible, so terrible, that I have to open it up and add stuff to it to make it look presentable, then wrap it and add a nice bow. The basket was very small, did not look as described and I will never order from you again!
12345678910...Last
Please Wait... processing