Live Chat   |   Toll Free 1.866.842.10501.866.842.1050
Call Us: 1.866.842.1050

Customer Reviews

2006 items found
12345678910...Last
Happy Birthday Gift Tower
$39.99
5/17/2016 3:12:57 PM
I ordered this for 2 different people, and had them shipped to 2 different addresses. They were prompt with delivery and they loved it!! Will order again!! Great idea for a gift!!!!
Premium Spa Gift Basket
$99.99
5/16/2016 5:31:08 PM
Client was quite surprised and appreciative of such a lovely basket!
Baked Goods Sampler Gift Basket
$34.99
5/16/2016 3:07:41 PM
I sent this to my mother and mother in law and they both loved it! My only complaint is that on the delivery date the person has to be there to receive it otherwise the basket will remain on the doorstep for anyone to steal. Luckily, someone got there shortly after and the gift was a hit!
Smile Cookie Cake
$34.99
5/16/2016 2:22:28 PM
Arrived the next day ...a Saturday....in excellent condition. The kids loved it....very yummy and fresh. We got lots of compliments for the gift order...
Almond Strawberry Delight
$19.99
5/16/2016 10:43:26 AM
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it! I was confident about my purchase after reading all the reviews about the excellent quality of this product.
Healthy Gift Basket Premium
$99.99
5/16/2016 8:39:41 AM
I bought this for my wife's mother who in assisted living. It was delivered on time. The product was as advertised, and my mother-in-law loved the chocolates.
President's Choice Cheesecake Sampler
$54.99
5/15/2016 8:57:22 PM
We bought this as a surprise for our sons 21st birthday away a college ! to be able to celebrate with friends he loved it .
Mother's Day Cookie Cake
5/15/2016 7:42:16 PM
My mother loved this cookie! She's not much for flowers and she loves sweets so this was a perfect gift - my dad loved it too. The cookie it self was moist and had plenty of chocolate chips. Definitely recommend.
Fruit Cheesecake Sampler
$34.99 to $49.99
5/15/2016 4:36:03 PM
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift & my mom loved it & said it was the best cheesecake she ever had! I live 150 miles away so was unable to taste it but my siblings did & enjoyed it!
Mother's Day Orchard Fruit Basket
5/15/2016 4:26:27 PM
I bought this for my mom...and she loved it. The produce was nice and fresh
Gourmet Chocolate Dipped Pretzels
$29.99
5/15/2016 3:47:50 PM
Magnificent! Creative! Beautiful! ... And above all Delicious! Thanks for the joy!!
New York Strawberry Topped Cheesecake
$29.99 to $42.99
5/15/2016 1:19:11 PM
I purchased a cheesecake and had it delivered....EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT!
Sweetest Treats Gift Tower
$39.99
5/15/2016 10:28:09 AM
Received this as a gift and was enjoyed immensely.
Birthday Care Package
$39.99
5/15/2016 10:26:22 AM
I wanted to bless my 13 year old nephew for debut in a role- great choice / efficient delivery-he greatly enjoyed the gift!
Roasted Nuts Gift Crate
$39.99
5/15/2016 10:18:45 AM
I had called my parents again, about 6 days after they received the package. They had not opened it yet, because they thought the packaging was so beautiful. I made them open it anyway and taste the different nuts, so I could complete this survey! LOL They both said the nuts were delicious!
Mother's Day Spa Tote
5/15/2016 8:51:45 AM
I was a bit worried at the delivery because I was unsure if it was delivered? Did not receive a verification from GourmentGiftBaskets. I did from the Postal Service but I had several shipments so wasn't sure which was which. But My Mother called and said she got it just fine and loved it!
Coffee & Chocolates Gift Basket Classic
$69.99
5/15/2016 8:40:32 AM
I bought the basket as a Mother's Day gift. My mom loves a good cup of coffee in the morning and then something sweet at night while watching TV. The basket was perfect. It arrived on time even though I ordered it three days before Mother's Day. All of the items were well packaged and most important taste great. I'm even going to order some of the contents individually since I liked them so much.
Chocolate Happy Birthday Cake
$32.99 to $44.99
5/15/2016 3:47:26 AM
Delivered on time, tasted great.. Would defo use again!!!
Chianti Wine - Italian Gift Basket
$99.99
5/14/2016 11:24:00 PM
My clients love this gift basket, it was the perfect combination and suited them perfectly. And we love the fact that it was shipped so quickly .
Mother's Day Spa Tote - Deluxe
5/14/2016 5:08:03 PM
Every time I send a gift from Gourmet Gift Baskets I get an immediate call of appreciation as soon as it is received.
12345678910...Last
Please Wait... processing